Every purchase supports the museum's programming.
Skip to product information
1 of 1

Minute Minders

Minute Minders

Regular price £10.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £10.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The first book in the delightful, warm and funny series about how tiny people called fidders lend a helping hand to humans-perfect for fans of Cressida Cowell, Andy Shepherd and Francesca Simon

 

I’m Stevie Clipper. Me and my dad, we’re fidders, and it’s our job to help humans.

 

Humans can’t see fidders, and we can’t let you know we exist. That’s the rule, anyway.

 

But me, I’m not so good with rules. Especially when a human I care about is in big, big trouble…

 

The first book in a BRAND NEW WORLD and JAMPACKED WITH ILLUSTRATIONS by the author!

View full details